top of page
australian senate.jpg


The Australian Senate, the upper house of the bicameral parliament in the Australian continent where the government officials widely known as “Senators” have a wide range of authority upon the determination of the entire country.

In this session of the senate, representatives will become a part of the Australian parliament as senators; handle topics ranging from economics, international relations to military actions; and work in favour of the Monarch as well as the citizens.

Agenda Item: Open Agenda

Under-Secretary General: Ezo Ferda Topal
Academic Assistant: Metehan Pattabanoğlu

bottom of page